South Fork of Flathead in Bob Marshal Wilderness Mid August

Hi. My name is Isaac. I am based in WA. I have lots of class IV rafting experience in WA, ID, MT, class II-III packrafting and kayak experience, lots of wilderness hiking/backpacking experience, wilderness medical training, and whitewater rescue training. I am hoping to do lots more class III-IV packrafting this summer, practicing on roadside runs and what not. I would like to do a pack in float out on the South Fork of the Flathead river through the Bob Marshall Wilderness in mid August.

Trip Details: