Fishing rod

What fly fishing rod to buy for a beginner? I am planning to buy a fly fishing rod and i have never used them before. I am looking for a strong and easy to use rod. i am willing to spend $50. what do you prefer should i get another spinning rod or should i try fly fishing.

keyword research ~ keyword tool ~ keyword tracking ~ affiliate elite

Tenkara works if you are going to be sticking it in your ruck along with a raft and gear and going light.

Great on streams and ponds, not so good for larger (10lbs+) fish.

2-3 ounces, packable, easy to use, and cheap by fly fishing standards.

go to tenkarausa dot c o m